Testimonials

  • Could not thank you enough for the amazing job you did to make our wedding hilariously entertaining…only wished I had more time in the booth… Fantastic photos, extremely professional staff and worth every penny. Love the album I will now have as a keep sake. Thanks again guys. Great work!

    - Madeline & Jack, Nov 2012

  • Option-3
    Thank you so much Katrina! The guests enjoyed the photobooth very much 😀

    - Carmen, Nov 2012

  • Option-1
    Thankyou so much for the use of your photobooth for our wedding! It made the reception so much fun!

    - Erin & David, Dec 2012

  • Option-1
    Hello Little Black Booth, thank you so much for everything – your service is amazing and the person who was there was excellent!

    - Shelley & Steve, Nov 2012

  • Option-3
    The booth was fantastic on Saturday, everyone enjoyed it and the girl who looked after it (Carly) was really lovely.

    - Sue (on behalf of Adriana & Matt), Nov 2012

  • Option-1
    Thank you soooo much, Little Black Booth…… Our guests had a ball!!!

    - Shelley & Steve, Nov 2012

  • Option-2
    Thank you guys so much for Saturday night. You were a hit with everyone, especially my two work mates. You guys are amazing and I would definitely recommend you to anyone wanting a photobooth. Did we crack the record??? LOL

    - Tenneille & Peter, Nov 2012

  • Option-6
    Thank you so much for the photo booth! As u can see every1 had a great time and it was a big hit with every1!

    - Sam & Scott, Nov 2012

  • Option-1
    We had an amazing night, Jessie was a great attendant. She kept my 3 1/2yo nephew entertained all night, and was just so lovely, friendly and simply amazing with everything. The booth was such a hit and we believe this had a lot to do with Jessie’s friendly nature. The album is great, we had fun looking at it on Sunday. Thanks again.

    - Danielle & Gavin, Oct 2012

  • Option-6-BiggerDate
    We had an awesome time! Can’t wait to see the pics! We are currently in London for the honeymoon so didn’t get the chance to see all the pics in the album, so the gallery is awesome!

    - Katrina & David, Oct 2012

  • Photo Strip Logo 800 x 600 yellow_grey
    Thank you, the evening was wonderful and your booth was a highlight of the evening!

    - Mark & Asha, Oct 2012

  • 120512 Ebony VER 3
    We just wanted to send you a quick thankyou for your services at our wedding on Saturday night. The photobooth was a real hit… everyone loved it. The attendant was lovely and the service was fantastic. I will definitely be recommending you guys to other people who are interested. Again thankyou for helping make our special day so successful.

    - Ebony & Will, May 2012

  • 120428 Nitsa
    Thank you so much. Everyone had a ball! The booth was a great hit – we even had folks from another function trying to get in on the action!!!

    - Nitsa, May 2012

  • 120501 MSRA VER 5
    Thank you for arranging the photo booth at the Kiss Goodbye to MS launch in Federation Square last week. We were delighted with how the day went and the coverage generated (we got the front page of MX on 2 May!) and the photo booth was a really good way of enticing people into our marquee. Enquiries and donations are now flooding in, we are really being overwhelmed with the support we are getting. Please pass on our thanks to all the people involved at Little Black Booth who helped to facilitate the photo booth for our launch.

    - MS Research Australia, May 2012

  • 120428 Hayley
    Thanks so much, we loved having the photo booth and the album is definitely one to cherish!!

    - Hayley, Apr 2012

  • We were so happy with your photo booth – it was a big hit with our guests! And I can’t wait to sit down and go through the guest book when we return from our honeymoon!

    - Caitlin, Apr 2012

  • 120421 Tarryn Ford
    I wanted to say thank you for all your help. The process was easy and hassle free. The photo booth was never empty from the minute it opened until it closed (our son even occupied it during speeches) and we will have memories to last us a lifetime. Would also like to say a big thank you to Nikki, she was fantastic in getting things set up quickly and very friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending Little Black Booth to anyone who asks, it was fantastic.

    - Tarryn, Apr 2012

  • Ah classic! We just got the photo disc! Thanks again for everything, I will definitely recommend you guys down peninsula town and Yarra Valley!!

    - Kara, Apr 2012

  • 120414 McIlroy
    Thanks again for all your help, we had a great experience dealing with you and everyone had so much fun and lots of people have commented on how great the booth is!

    - Ali, Apr 2012

  • Just wanted to thank you for last Saturday night, everyone had a ball! Thanks again for all your help over the last couple of months!

    - Kara, Apr 2012

  • 120407 Lisa Sheils
    I want to thank you for the best wedding album EVER. From my very first phone call you have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Your professionalism and service are faultless. Our wedding was the best day ever and everyone loved Little Black Booth. The host did a fantastic job, especially considering the amount of killer Slushies people consumed. I am 100% happy with everything including pick up, drop off, booking everything. Thanks for contributing to a wedding that no one in attendance will ever forget. I will be recommending you to everyone.

    - Lisa, Apr 2012

  • 120401 Emma Clark-Kennedy
    Thank you for a fantastic night! The photo booth was a hit with all our guests! You were wonderful during the lead up to our wedding and I can’t thank you enough xx

    - Emma, Apr 2012

  • 120303 Narelle
    Thank you so much! I love the guest book that came with all the photos – something I’ll treasure forever! The photo booth was so much fun and I’m soo happy that everyone loved it too. Thanks for doing an amazing job xxx

    - Narelle, Mar 2012

  • I just wanted to thank you for the photobooth and an extra big thank you for your amazing staff! Both Nikki (delivery) and Emily (host) were amazing, fun and professional!

    - Rachel, Mar 2012

  • 120302 Karla
    Thank you very much! We had an absolute great night – I think I spent most of the night in the booth!! But it was well worth it, as I was hoping I’d get a good turn in there! I passed on your details to a few other people looking for a photo booth for events so I hope they got onto you and booked. I certainly will be using your services again for any parties or events we have in our group, I think it was absolutely fabulous! Thanks again, and I look forward to speaking with you (or emailing you!) in the future for some more bookings, as it really was awesome.

    - Karla, Mar 2012

  • The photobooth was such a hit at the wedding, thank you so much for helping to make our night so memorable!

    - Shaana, Mar 2012

  • The photobooth was great. Everyone loved it. Even my mother in law, who was at first sceptical about the idea of having a photobooth instead of a professional photographer, said it was the best idea ever. It was also very easy to use, the kids loved it and it kept them from running around and misbehaving. We can’t thankyou enough for making it so enjoyable for us.

    - San & Kunj, Mar 2012

  • 120309 Ashlee
    The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding and we just loved it!

    - Ashlee, Mar 2012

  • 120303 Bec
    Thanks so much!!!! OMG, we had the most amazing time ever!!!! It was amazing!!!! So much planning and stress but worth every minute of it!!!! Thanks for all your help!!! So appreciated!

    - Bec, Mar 2012

  • PhotoStripArtwork
    Thank you so much for everything. Everyone loved the booth and, judging by the photos, I think they had a great time!

    - Emily, Feb 2012

  • ‎Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth experience. Thanks again, and I’ll be recommending your service highly to all of my “bride to be” friends!

    - Bonnie, Feb 2012

  • 120129 Rhiannon
    Everyone had the best time with the photo booth, I have received lots of great comments!! Sean somehow has even managed to get in more photos than me, I think!! We will definitely recommend you to all our friends. Thanks again for all your help.

    - Rhiannon & Sean, Feb 2012

  • 120211 Kate
    Thank you – the photos look awesome and the booth was a huge hit. We had such a great night. Your service from start to finish has been absolutely delightful and it truly has been a pleasure dealing with you and your team. We would happily recommend you to anyone. Best wishes for continued success and thanks again for all your help.

    - Kate, Feb 2012

  • 120106 Kylie May
    I just wanted to write and say a very big thankyou for the photobooth you provided for our wedding. The photobooth was a HUGE hit on the night and everyone is still talking about how much fun they had with it. We love our registry book with all the photos and have flipped through it many times since we have been home. Once again, a HUGE thank-you for all the effort you and your team went to for our wedding. Your friendliness and timely responses made planning our day a whole lot easier! We will certainly not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a similar service.

    - Kylie & Rodney, Jan 2012

  • 120114 Katie Stafford
    Thank you so much for providing such a sensational service from the day of my first enquiry right through to after the wedding. The Photobooth was a brilliant surprise gift for the bride and groom, they absolutely loved it, as did all the guests. Highly recommend Little Black Booth to all we know. Thank you again and hopefully we will be able to book another booth in the future.

    - Katie, Jan 2012

  • 120107 Corrie
    “Hi Jessie, I have received the DVD, thank you it’s great!!! Also, thank you for providing such a great service. We and our guests had an amazing time with the booth at our wedding and have had SOOO much of a positive response since from all of our guests. One of my friends even asked me for your contact details as she loved it so much she wants to use you for her wedding in February. So thank you for that.”

    - Corrie & Kevin, Jan 2012

  • “Hi Jessie, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for yesterday. It went really well and was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and there was a lot of interest in hiring it for other events!! Bronwyn was so wonderful, she was really happy to be part of the day and set out the album so well. Even though there were some rude photos she laughed about it and really made it fun. Also thank you for including the box of props, they were fantastic fun! I cannot thank you enough for everything – it was the highlight of the day.”

    - Michelle & Tim, Dec 2011

  • 111211 Samantha VER 8
    “Thanks heaps, everyone loved the photo booth, all my friends have changed their Facebook profile pics to their photo booth ones! Thanks so much for your work in making sure everything was right for the day, your attention and care was amazing and gave me absolute faith. You’re a super star!”

    - Sam & Daz, Dec 2011

  • Everyone LOVED the photo booth. Will definitely recommend you in the future.

    - Ladesha, Nov 2011

  • “We had so much fun using Little Black Booth. You can just see by the faces that in 20 years we are still silly at heart. It was such a pleasure working with you from the initial phone call all the way through. We would definitely use you for other events. Thank you so much!!!”

    - Lisa, Nov 2011

  • “Little Black Booth was a serious hit, there was a constant line to the booth all night! It was such a great idea and we loved that Katrina was so patient and helpful with the photo album. Thanks again for your contribution to our big day, it really was a highlight of the reception.”

    - Sarah, Nov 2011

  • 111119 Marissa Calabro
    “Jessie, I must say, this was the best addition to the night. I had so many comments on how great it was. Thanks so much for helping out for what was an unforgettable night (unforgettable because we have photo evidence!!).”

    - Scotty & Marissa, Nov 2011

  • 111022 Aus Air Services
    “We had a marvelous time in the photobooth! It added another dimension to the event and it was great to see people loosen up and get dressed in crazy outifts and have a laugh! The photos all turned out fantastic and I’m super excited to put them up on facebook and show everyone!”

    - Angelina, Oct 2011

  • “The Little Black Booth truly was a huge hit at my daughter’s 11th birthday party! Such a good idea for ‘tweens’. The kids were lined up the whole time. My daughter was and still is so excited about all of the photos of her friends – we could not have been happier!”

    - Nikki, July 2011

  • “Thanks so much for the wonderful booth and photos. The guestbook was amazing and we looked over it yesterday at the party. A really great way to treasure the night! The photos look great in the online gallery and we will pass on the link to everyone!”

    - Nathan & Emily, July 2011